christmas time…

I have been thinking over the last few days about how I can make my new little flat look all sparkly and magical for these festive weeks ahead. Unfortunately a tree would swallow up the living room in one big gulp, so it’s going to have to be something a bit more creative. And THEN I SAW THIS…

Thank you {Bits of Beauty}, and this…

Thank you weheartit, and decided it is about time I got out my craft box (gigantic box filled to the brim with pretty papers, paints, glitter (yay!), fabrics, ribbons, etc etc…) and get creative. It’s been a while. It’s gonna be fun. Then I’ll throw some extra candles and some fairy lights into the mix and my flat will become a flat of festive joy! Horray!

{Posted by S}

2 comments
  1. Very creative idea!!! You have inspired me to do something similar at my home. Thks for sharing!

  2. F&S said:

    I’m not sure what has come over me but all of a sudden I’ve gotten this huge urge to make lots of stuff!! Good luck getting creative!
    Sally

Leave a comment