stuff in black & white

flowers in st mary’s garden in regent’s park / a new dress from vera moda / my fave pencil which my friend claire sent me from australia / dramatic sky over lonsdale square / above my mantlepiece; postcard from the kusama exhibition at tate modern, my fave convex mirror which we found in an antique shop for £5, postcard from seventy tree and a silly photo of me and my darling dad who i’ll be missing especially this weekend.

a couple of these are edited on vsco cam app which i’ve been hearing lots of fab things about, i like it so far but feel like i’m probably not getting the most out of it yet – anyone got any tips?!

{posted by s}

4 comments
  1. helen said:

    Ahhh so cute Sally!!

Leave a Reply

