i love this town

Hi all… sorry it’s been such a long time, I’ve been up to all sorts of new, different and exciting things but hopefully will catch up with blogging and all your lovely blogs v soon! I spotted this letterpress print from annilygreen (via) a while back and kinda love it, and I do love this town, and I even kinda love that the evenings are getting darker and the days are getting colder and everything is getting cosy (but I’m sure that won’t last for long, and soon I’ll be dreaming of flip flops again, ha!). I also am obsessed with letterpress and really need to give it a go… have any of you tried?!

{Posted by S}

 

5 comments
  1. Tolo said:

    I love this town but I love you more. Tolo x

  2. Cara said:

    aww, I love that print, it’s so simple and sweet! I have a tiny letterpress, but have found it pretty difficult to use. Looking to spend some more time with it this winter!

    • Cara – that’s so cool! Hope you manage to get some more use out of it, I bet the results will be really worthwhile! Sally

Leave a Reply

