amy borrell

Hey all… sorry we’ve been a bit quiet over here. I have been insanely busy doing all sorts of different things, and trying to decide what I want to be when I’m a grown up. I know, I know, I’m *technically* a grown up already, but you know what I mean! I’ve found little snippets of time to do some pinning though… hey, did you see this post over at design blahg? Wa ha ha ha, oh so funny and, well, oh so true. Yeah, maybe I’ve been doing a bit too much of that. Anyway… onto something completely different. I adore these illustrations…

…by Amy Borrell of *cake with giants*. I love both these prints so much, but the top one especially. That’s going on my wishlist!

{Posted by S}

2 comments
  1. Gloria said:

    Oooh I love both of these prints as well – how pretty!

Leave a Reply

