slightly obsessed with stripes

I pinned this image just the other day (originally from atlantic – pacific) because I absolutely totally loooove the dress. Then I noticed from my pinterest page that I’m clearly obsessed with striped dresses, and I should probably own at least one. (Why don’t I own one?! It’s crazyness!) Then I found the dress on asos

…but I’m really not sure about the top of it. Hmmmmm. You? I might treat myself to this one though… what do you think?!

{Posted by S}

7 comments
  1. love them both! i’m equally as obsessed with stripes, but I will say the navy dress will allow you more wear (fall, winter, and spring), whereas the blue is really only wearable spring/summer. but they’re both so fabulous!

  2. I am totally with you on this vibe! Striped dresses, bags, blazers…I can’t get enough! We’re moving into a duplex in a couple of weeks and I’m still contemplating how we can incorporate stripes into our decor!

    • Ooooh cool – good luck with the move! I’m sure you can get some striped wallpaper, cushions, rugs in there somewhere! Will look fab whatever you decide I’m sure! Sally x

  3. the first outfit image is gorgeous – its both whimsical and glamourous! the stripes and pink flower go so well together!

  4. Kelly said:

    Ooooo – I love that first pic. The ASOS dress is my fave. 😀

  5. Ooh I’m torn – I deffo prefer the colour of the asos dress – definitely more wearable… but I’m just not sure about the back. Maybe I’ll just have to try them both 🙂
    Sally x

  6. Oh my gosh I have a serious obsession with stripes. I feel like it is the only thing I wear these days! Such great pictures you pulled here!

Leave a Reply

