scorrrchio!

We’re set to have a mini heatwave this weekend in the UK – up to 32°C, whoo hooo! I absolutely cannot wait for a fun weekend in London in the sunshine. I’m going to try and make some ice lollies – I’ve been seeing some nice looking recipes on blog land this week, and now that it’s finally hotting up here, there is just no excuse. Just need to hunt me down some moulds….!

Martha Stewart recipe found via thelateafternoon – my original inspiration, thanks Jaclyn! Don’t they look aaaaaahhhhhhhmayyyyyyyzing?!

Babble recipe. YUUUUUUM!

I hope you all have a fabulous weekend, and that the sun is shining wherever you are!

{Posted by S}

3 comments
  1. seriously, don’t those popsicles look amazing!?!! once i find a good popsicle mold, i will most definitely be trying martha’s recipe! i love the way the colors all blend into each other 🙂

  2. YUM! These look sooo good! I still haven’t made popsicles this summer…I am so behind!

Leave a Reply

