some friday finds

The most adorable and comfortable flats in the world? That’s how they look to me, I’m a bit obsessed with shoes at the moment, I want these. From ele handmade, via ohitsjustperfect.

Craft room of DREAMS. Oh my goodness just think how creative you’d become in here… I could spend hours… days in here!! I’ll just have to make do with my craft cupboard for the time being. Found at myidealhome.

Bright yellow nails? Awesome. I own about a gazillion nail varnishes, but no yellow. I need to get me some. Spotted at late afternoon.

I’m heading out of London to the countryside this weekend with some friends, suuuuuper excited about it, it’s going to be so much fun and it’s gorgeous, sunny and 25°C yipeee! Hope you all have a good weekend too! Sal x

{Posted by S}

3 comments
  1. that craft room is a dream! its so great how is slightly messy in an organized sense – perfect for creating and being inspired!

  2. those shoes are very cute and i also love the background of that photo… i love big chunky rings too, they’re great 🙂
    die melange

Leave a Reply

