paul & joe sister. yes please.

1, 2, 3. so soooo fabulous.

{Posted by S}

5 comments
  1. You’ve just introduced me to an incredible designer! I love good designers paired with awesome photographs/lookbooks. Great find!

    P.S. I often forget I have readers outside of the US so when you made a comment about Dorothy Perkins (Dotty P’s as you mentioned) I was like “Oh yeah! You actually have access to that store!” Honestly, it’s really cool having a blog buddy in Europe. It’s like we’re virtual pen pals.

  2. Angel – yeah I’m not sure there are many people who could pull off that head bow, loooove the dress though!

    Viv – totally love Paul & Joe sister, such fun clothes! It’s a bit above my budget for day to day clothes but would love to buy a dress for a wedding or special party, and have found a few sale bargains! Yay for virtual pen pals!

    Sal x

  3. Cole said:

    I love the first two dresses! Absolutely beautiful.

Leave a Reply

