spring is here!

London this week = blue skies, gorgeous sunshine, amazing blossom, lunches in the park, skirts and no tights, drinks in pub gardens. Bliss. Need some new sandals though.

1. Miss KG 2. Bertie 3. Aldo 4. French Connection 5. Carvela 6. Zara

I’m not decided about the ankle cuff thingos, but quite like all of these. I think I’m getting those brown Zara ones anyway because they’re just adorable. Which are your favourites please, maybe I’ll treat myself to 2 pairs!?  Happy Friday!

{Posted by S}

4 comments
  1. Cov said:

    I love the colour beady ones. Bottom left. They are for me, yes? x

  2. Cole said:

    Ooo I love the first 3, I’m in desperate need of some sandals!

Leave a Reply

