skirts for springtime

I’d say skirts are the item of clothing I have most of in my wardrobe… I love how versatile they are and you can wear most of them all year round. Despite that I still wouldn’t mind a few new ones for Spring time, hee! I actually reeeally love all of these, especially the anne cramer skirt, but that’s all the way from the other side of the Atlantic so will probably never be mine….!

top left from anne cramer via the eclectic life, top right from vaudeville & burlesque at urban outfitters, bottom left from asos, bottom right from jaeger at asos.

{Posted by S}

Leave a Reply

