30 before I’m 30

I’ve been to 22 countries now – horray! That’s two whole new countries since I last blogged about this weird obsession I have. I went to Greece and Croatia this summer and both were fantastic and just what I needed. Now my list looks something like this….

Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, India, Italy, Japan,  Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Norway, Scotland, Spain,  Switzerland, Thailand, USA, Vatican City (it counts) and Wales.

But now it’s brrrrr cold again now so I’m craving some more sunshine, big time. I’ve turned to thinking about a big winter holiday. I’m thinking Indonesia or Brazil, Indonesia…? Or Brazil…?

It’s impossible to decide.

Images from weheartit.

{Posted by S}

3 comments
  1. F&S said:

    Judging by those photos… Indonesia.

    F x

Leave a Reply

