me recently

This week I have mostly had this song in my head. Funny funny video, insanely catchy song. Something retro. On my necklace.

I have mostly been wearing my new favourite cardigan

Oh it’s so SO snuggly.

I just finished reading The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo. It took me about 300 pages to actually get into it (I was determined to stick with it because everybody LOVES it) and I think I can safely say I’m one of the three people on this planet that didn’t enjoy it. But then… violent crime isn’t really my thing. Now I’m reading The Girl on the Landing by Paul Torday. I’m about 60 pages in and I love it. It has a black labrador in it called Rupert, I mean, what more could you want?

In other news… The Brogue Hunt continues. I’ve now tried on seven million (exaggeration) pairs of brogues and feel completely ridiculous in ALL of them. I look like a clown. Should I give up? What about these ones…?

I’ll try them on. I also want to go to Uniqlo and by everything in store so I can look like Charlize Theron.

That is all for now. Happy Weekend HORRAY!!!!

{Posted by S}

1 comment
  1. F&S said:

    This is probably my favourite post ever xx

Leave a Reply

