Why am I so completely drawn to bookshelves…?

I have recently be browsing gumtree and estate agent websites LOTS because I want to move soooooo much. Realised I’m totally drawn to any flat that has a brilliant bookshelf. I heart brilliant bookshelves. Silly though, I am almost, a little bit, completely confident that I would be able to fill up a simple Ikea bookshelf with hundreds of books and beautiful things until it looked completely amazing like these… hmmmm?

Wow. That is some amazing colour coordination… AND a pug dog!!

Top two images from Vitsoe (I want I want), third image from Colourlovers.

{Posted by S}

2 comments
  1. F&S said:

    Those bottom ones are amazing. Know what you mean – I’m going to make “bookshelf styling” one of my priorities in my new flat. x

Leave a Reply

