dream holiday…

S and I are off to Croatia in 3 weeks which is most exciting. But I do still dream about the day when money is far less of an obstacle and I can stay in places like this…

Scannagallo Villas, Tuscany. €2,352 for a two-person villa for a week in September.

Fundu Lagoon, Zanzibar. $3,700 for a week in September. Don’t worry though, that’s 7 nights for the price of 5.

Hotel Vitale, San Francisco. From $329 per night.

All photos from i-escape, where I go to dream.

{posted by F}

1 comment
  1. Sally said:

    Urm. I really want to go to Zanzibar. (I wanted to already, it’s quite high up on my list).
    Croatia will be amazing though! Even if not quite so luxurious. xx

Leave a Reply

