project picture frame

I have changed the name of Project Photograph to Project Picture Frame, as there are lots of non-photographs I like to think could go on my dream home wall. I read in an interior design book yesterday that all dream homes take a lot of hard work and YEARS of inspiration and collecting. So I feel very happy that I think about my dream home all the time even though it’s years from existing! Need to continue collecting for Project Picture Frame, and I want these:

Sadly this sums me up a lot of the time! I love it! Not sure about the spelling of pyjamas though…?! From weheartit.

Totally adorable limited edition print by Hazel Nicholls which I saw in a shop on Columbia Road on the weekend. I might purchase it. It’s from Elphick’s.

{Posted by S}

1 comment
  1. Fran said:

    I LOVE THE FIRST ONE SO MUCH IT MAKES MY TUMMY TINGLE!

Leave a Reply

