new from Kate

I haven’t ever bought any of the Kate Moss for Topshop stuff before, as beautiful as it is, because it’s so well advertised EVERYWHERE that I feel like if I were to walk down a street wearing it everyone would know it was Kate Moss for Topshop… do you know what I mean? Not that that’s a bad thing, it just wouldn’t feel very unique AT ALL. The thing is, I quite like a lot of the new collection… especially this first dress –

I like it all, it’s all so very frilly and girly and wonderful. You can see the whole collection here.

{Posted by S}

Leave a Reply

