multilens

I know I’ve blogged before about buying funny little cameras that take magic special photos… but, the truth is, I’ve never actually gone out and bought one. I also still haven’t really started project photograph, other than spending money on pretty picture frames. Oops.  I am totally going to buy one of these though:

It’s a lomography multilens camera from the LOMOGRAPHY SHOP!!! just off Carnaby Street – excellent. And it will enable me to take brilliant wicked photos just like these:

I found these fab photographs at the blog i love lomography (which you should definitely check out becuase it’s awesome)… anyway… I’m going to take my new purchase to Greece in 2 weeks (yipeee!!) and take fun photographs in the sunshine!! And then when I’ve got the photos developed (hee hee, how old school!) I’ll try and post a few on here.

{Posted by S}

1 comment
  1. F&S said:

    That’s amazing-tastic. You should take it to Croatia too :o)

    F

Leave a Reply

