florally lorally

I wouldn’t ususally go for floral prints when it comes to clothes shopping, but for some reason I really want to buy a floral dress for the next wedding I’m going to this Summer. I kind of have the perfect dress in my imagination but can’t find it in real life anywhere. I think I’d quite like a 50s kind of shaped dress… Any ideas??

Here are a few I quite like…

I LOVE this one, but it’s from America, and probably not quite weddingy enough!

Ooooh love the shape of this one!!

Laura Ashley!! How old school… also totally reminds me of the bridesmaid dress I wore when I was six. Do quite like it though!

Ahhhhh heart Anthro!

Let me know if you’ve seen any beautiful florally weddingy dresses…

{Posted by S}

1 comment
  1. Mmmm, I love the top one but no, it’s not weddingy. I think actually my favourite is the Laura Ashley one! Who’d have thunk it?

Leave a Reply

