beautiful films for friday evening

Due to a) a good friend cancelling on me at the last minute (grrrrr) and b) being completely ridiculously exhausted from staying up too late last night to watch the general election (silly) I’m now planning on just going home this evening. I’m sure I’m too young to be just going home on a friday evening, but I’m just too tired to organise anything else. So the plan is, head to the shops in Angel to pick up a birthday present, buy some yuMMy food from waitrose, buy some chocolate (mmmm) and pick up a beautiful film to snuggle up to, because I love beautiful films.

Here is a picture list of beautiful films I’m thinking of watching tonight (I heart film stills)…

(Marie Antoinette, (500) Days of Summer, UP, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly, Amelie.)

Sigh….. after all that….. my friend has ‘un-cancelled’ on me.

{Posted by S}

1 comment

Leave a Reply

