pretty hair

Last night when we got back from Strada C started messing around with my hair to see what I could do with it for the wedding which I am attending in 2 weeks time. You should have SEEN what she did!! It inspired me. I want pretty hair more often. So today I fully curled it and everyone has said it is lovely. So now I need things to decorate it with, therefore not looking so boring in my plain rubbish clothes…. In my head it’s a brilliant idea.

I heart this

And this (it feels oh so silky)

Ahhhhhhhhhhh…

Awesome:

{Posted by S}

2 comments
  1. LOVE the blue one. I want to do the same sort of thing with my hair for the summer weddings I’ve got coming up. Can we play hair makeovers when you come to Bristol please?

    xx

  2. Sally said:

    Yes we can try for sure but I’m not sure I’ll be any good… eeeeer. xx

Leave a Reply

