30 before I’m 30

I am trying to have visited 30 countries before I’m 30. So far I have been to 20:

Belgium, Cambodia, England, France, Germany, Holland, India, Italy, Japan,  Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Norway, Scotland, Spain,  Switzerland, Thailand, USA, Vatican City (it counts) and Wales.

So I have just under 4 years to visit 10 new countries. Here is my plan (in my head right now):

June 2010 – Greece

mmmmmm

July 2010 – Serbia and possibly Croatia

Winter 2010-11 – Either Brazil, OR Indonesia/China/Vietnam

That’s potentially 4 new coutries in less than a year. *phew* It’s all going to be fiiiiiiiiiine.

{Posted by S}

3 comments
  1. I can’t book Exit tickets until I know about a job sorry… xx

Leave a Reply

