neat and awesome, man

OK, so I have a slight obsession with stationery. I think it’s brilliant. One day I will have space to put my desk back up and I will arrange pencils next to notebooks in an obsessive compulsive manner. (Ha, yeah right, that’d last for, like, a day.)

Anyhoo – I found this shop called Present&Correct. Look at the stuff they sell! Isn’t it AMAZING!

This would also make me write pretty letters to people and stop being a lazy lazy person who doesn’t keep in touch with her friends.

{posted by F}

1 comment
  1. Sally said:

    You need to go to a 50YEN shop in Japan.

Leave a Reply

