birthday dreaming I

It is my birthday soon. Ok, ok, it’s over a month away but there are so many things I’ve been coveting recently I thought I’d start my birthday wishlist nice and early and spread it out over some upcoming posts.

First things first – something to put in a frame and decorate my new flat (when I get it). I LOVE this print so much. Even though I don’t live in London I still love it, although if they made a Bristol one I’d probably want it even more.

£35 from Famille Summerbelle

1 comment
  1. Sally said:

    I LOVE Famille Summerbelle – I read this whole article about them and they’re adorable and amazing and they make these to ORDER Fran!!! They were in the Sunday Times or some shit like that, they have the most amazing house in France, like, EVER. x

Leave a Reply

