this home

i was just sourcing a bit of interior design inspiration as i’m heading home home this weekend to decorate my old bedroom, and stumbled upon this gem. urm. NICE. that’s a nice bit of mid-century modern going on there! anyway, i’m thinking i’m gonna go for a blue/grey statement wall, and the rest white… we shall see!

other than that, my course is going really well and i’m completely loving it. hopefully i’ll share some of my work over on my new blog soon! eek!

{posted by s}

3 comments
  1. Covvers said:

    This makes me so unbelievably jealous that I rent a box in London, rather than having all that gorgeous light! Good use of space, though!

  2. jessica clare said:

    How fun to redecorate! I love all these. Any idea where that botanical print in the first image is from? XX Jessica

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

