new years resolution #2

Write to people more! Why? Because receiving an unexpected envelope in the post is one of the most exciting things ever. I love emails, but letters and cards are the best, and it’s a really easy way of getting creative. And also becuase Fran got me some freaking awesome stationery for Christmas. So it would be rude not to. Yeay!

1 / 2 / 3

P.S I got the Donna Wilson pack for Christmas!
P.P.S New years resolution #1 isn’t going well, at all.

{Posted by S}

2 comments
  1. getting mail is one of my favorite things – its so unexpected and rare! the second stationary set you posted is so adorable!

  2. Cara said:

    This is such a wonderful idea – and with the amount of gorgeous stationary out there these days, its hard to resist. I may write my grammie when I get home tonight :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

